Recommended

Rating:

Tommy from Denver, CO
September 15th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8

 

Recommended
This was the best investment for my family the kids love it. Plus, My wife is Recuperating from a car accident she was in 2015 back injury. she hasn’t felt this good in years. I recommended hot water therapy for any morning dealing with similar issues.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Recommended

Rating:

Bryan from Topeka, KS
September 13th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML8

 

Recommended
I really love my new Hot Tub. Also I can vouch for their warranty department I called and talked to a guy named Gus any help me out and getting the part I needed to get my Hot Tub fixed.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Perfect hot tub for us

Rating:

Jim from Nashville, TN
September 11th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Perfect hot tub for us
This barefoot spas PR5 is the perfect size for two. We love the ozone system and the Accent led lights. We were concerned about fitting it up the steps and in a tight area on the deck, but we pulled it off. The delivery guys were a big help. Wouldn’t have gotten it down without them. Barefoot Spas continues to impress. We had a warranty call today, they took care of us and resolved everything same day. Cant beat that. Thank you Barefoot Spas for not letting us down!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

hot tub spa

Rating:

Eddie from Louisville, KY
September 8th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas B7

 

hot tub spa
I absolutely love my hot tub. Our use it daily and sometimes more than twice a day this is the best purchase I’ve made by far .


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas B7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Great hot tub

Rating:

Al from Kansas City, MO
September 5th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB7

 

Great hot tub
I got this spa about six months ago and I’m extremely happy with my purchase. The power from the Jets are really nice. I bought this for my wife. She loves it! She’s never had a hot tub. Now after the Barefoot Spa she’s talking about putting another one in our second house! What did I get myself in to here??

I got it delivered to my deck. Got it hooked up, then I had hot water within three hours. I would recommend this brand of hot tub anyone. Can’t be the quality!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Disappointed

Rating:

Tony from Mesa, AZ
September 3rd, 2018
Rating: 3.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

Disappointed
We purchase the barefoot spas ML7 got it all set up only to find out they forgot to send us our steps! We called the customer service and the girl said they will expedite a shipment for us. Even still, we’re not supposed to get he steps for another 2 days. Looks like we’ll be using the step ladder. Hope we don’t slip getting out!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Thrilled

Rating:

Justin from Baltimore, MD
September 1st, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB8

 

Thrilled
We have wanted to buy a hot tub for years and never got around to it. We are thrilled we finally got one and especially this one. Thanks for all the time you spent with us to make sure we got the one really really like and that works best for our family.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas MB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Best purchase

Rating:

Harold from Arlington, TX
August 30th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas B7

 

Best purchase
Finally decided to purchase first hot tub. This was s smart investment. Happy we made the purchase. Stress relief, sleep aid, joint pain relief, relax with family, etc… 5 stars.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas B7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Great service

Rating:

Allen from Clifton, NJ
August 26th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Great service
One thing I want to say about Barefoot spas is their service and sales. We owned a jacuzzi brand hot tub before and we can’t say the same for them. Our sales rep Ben was great. The customer service for this company has been very good as well. 5 stars!!!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

Replaced my 13 year old spa with Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Allen from Clifton, NJ
August 25th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB7

 

Replaced my 13 year old spa with Barefoot Spa
Replaced a spa we bought over 13 years ago. It was time… we wanted one with the features we like; lounge, high jet count, LED lights. Barefoot Spas had everything we wanted plus more. We got an O-Zone sanitizing system added to this time and we love it. Another important feature is the price! This time around we didn’t have to break the bank. We picked it up at the hot tub show.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Stellar Barefoot Spas customer service

Rating:

Frank from Buffalo, NY
August 20th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Swim Spa

 

Stellar Barefoot Spas customer service
I don’t write reviews often, but I had to take a few minutes to write one about Batefoot Spas because of the stellar cuspnter service I received after purchase. I had a problem with something, a part of my order was missing, I called and explained how important it is for my issue to get resolved. Shawn in customer service really went above and beyond for us. We called late on a Friday (4:51 to be exact), and Shawn went the extra mile to make sure our problems were resolved. This really meant a lot to us that he cared enough to not make us wait through he weekend!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spas SS12 Review

Rating:

Jimmy from Morgantown, WV
August 12th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas SS12 Swim Spa

 

Barefoot Spas SS12 Review
I bought my Barefoot Spas SS12 swim spa from Ben here in Morgantown, WV about 2 months ago. I promised Ben I would write a review, good or bad. So far, I’ve been impressed with what my swim spa has to offer! I use it at least once a day if not more to swim and exercise. My aches and pains have surprising disappeared almost completely and my flexibility has increased tremendously! I love my swim spa! Ben, from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas SS12 reviews


Continue Reading →

Relaxing experience

Rating:

Jimmy from Utica, NY
August 10th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Relaxing experience
We bought an PL7 at a show in Utica, NY and it was one of the best investments I’ve ever made. I used to have another hot tub and my energy bill was around $100 a month. With a Barefoot Spa it is at $30 a month so it has saved me not only on my power bill but also saving money on not having to buy chemicals. It brought my family together and our kids aren’t always on an iPad or playing games. Thank you Barefoot Spas for less stress. I recommend this hot tub to anyone considering high end spas.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Best hot tub I’ve ever owned

Rating:

Michael from Utica, NY
August 6th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Best hot tub I’ve ever owned
I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to buy a barefoot spa and boy is my life better because of it. I’ve owned two hot tubs prior to this one. This is the best one by far! With the cold weather my body aches and with sitting in my tub twice a day loosens me up and allows me to get on with life. I’m glad theres still a company that cares about customers and the right way to do things. This hot tub is perfect for me, and I love it when things work out smooth and easy!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

My wife loves her new spa

Rating:

Anthony and Laura from Boston, MA
August 5th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8

 

My wife loves her hot tub
I am quite satisfied with my Barefoot Spas PB8. I got the PB8 because it’s a perfect size for me and my family. It was actually supposed to be a surprise for my wife. we were going to have it delivered for her on her birthday next week, but I couldn’t wait. She loves it. I got it all hooked up a few days ago. She never leaves the thing!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Amazing hot tub

Rating:

Robin from Parkersburg, WV
August 2nd, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML8

 

Amazing hot tub
I love it! Buying our Barefoot Spa was a great experience, and much anticipated. It’s been our dream for over 5 years to own a really nice hot tub. Getting to pick it out was a pleasure. We got to pick the perfect one that fits both of us just right!

It was delivered in perfect time to have it all set up for our family reunion at our place this year. Really this was a present for me from my husband 🙂 Cant wait to show it off this weekend. Setting it up was easy and quick. The design of the seats, especially the lay down lounger seat is spectacular! The ozone system was a major feature for us as well. 5 stars all around for Barefoot Spas!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Good Warranty

Rating:

Shelton from Nashville, TN
July 31st, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas B7

 

Good Warranty
I just want to say what a great job Barefoot Spas warranty department did for me on my recent issue with my hot tub. I had a light lens crack and needed a new one. My tub is a little old and it took them a short time to find the right light assembly to work. I just want to make sure Barefoot Spas knows what a fine job the warranty department did for one of their older customers.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas B7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spas PR5: Perfect little hot tub

Rating:

Gretchen from Watertown, NY
July 27th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Barefoot Spas PR5: Perfect little hot tub
We own the Barefoot Spas PR5. It is the perfect little hot tub for the space we have and for just the two of us. We actualy have the space on our patio foa bigger one, but we just didn’t want to take up all the rom. The PR5 is a heck of an upgrade to our old hot springs jet setter. WAY MORE POWER!! Plus the neck and shoulder massage is a nice touch. We love the ozone system too and not using much chlorine. Cant argue with that! Barefoot customer service has been great so far. Great tub, good company. All American made is another plus for us!!!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

Rocky Start

Rating:

Miles from Raleigh, NC
July 25th, 2018
Rating: 2.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Rocky Start
My Barefoot spa is up and running strong now, but I got off to a rocky start. I got it hooked up a few days ago, and as soon as I filled it with water, it leaked! I spent a lot of money on this thing, and was pretty upset. Turns out it was a minor thing, that I actually fixed myself. This is my first spa, and didn’t know what to do. I admit, I panicked a little. The water was dripping all over the place, and puddled up in my yard. I called the customer service hotline, and talked to a girl named Amanda. She was pretty good. Apparently she works right at the factory. Anyway, first she wanted to send a tech out, but he wouldn’t be there until the next day. Long story short, she ended up walking me though how to fix the leak. It was pretty minor fix. The union ring for the pump was loose. That was all, so I tightened it up with a wrench and the leak stopped! I’m glad I took a look at the inside of the spa cause now I’m familiar with it if I ever need to open it up again. My Barefoot PB8 has ben running fine since. It fires up every time, and feels great. I just wish I didn’t have a problem right from the start. Would’ve given Barefoot Spas 5 stars. Anyone else have issues when you first fill it like this? If you do MAKE SURE THE PUMP UNION IS TIGHT!!!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL7 reviews


Continue Reading →

No chemicals? No problem!

Rating:

Katie from Utica, NY
July 22nd, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

No chemicals? No problem!
We bought a MB7 at a hot tub show in Utica, NY and I thought it was a lie about not having to add to many chemicals but after a couple months of using it I’ve found that to be true. Everyone in my family has soft skin after getting out. The pressure in the jets are amazing and I recommend this hot tub to everyone.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas MB7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Love my Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Bethany from Atlanta, GA
July 20th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

Love my Barefoot Spa
This feels like one of the best purchases that I’ve ever made. Honestly, my whole family has been in the tub every day. We’ve had nothing but Joy throughout the purchase of our barefoot spa. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. We love the warranty we got with buying it brand new. Best decision we’ve made in a while.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Great Product!

Rating:

Matt from Chester, VA
July 18th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

Great Product!
My wife & I recently purchased our tub and we love it! Wife has had sciatica for a few years now and it’s rendered her very uncomfortable. She hops into the spa and her pain is relieved. I love it also, myself! Great for after a long al-Sayed in the sun after work. Loving it!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Professional Delivery

Rating:

John from Omaha, NE
July 15th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB8

 

Professional Delivery
We got our cal spa delivered on the first of May. The folks that delivered it were great! I ran the electrical to it myself, so I had no extra cost whatsoever. I was happy the guys brought it all the way around my house because my last one, I had to move myself from the driveway, and it was quite a chore. I had my old one for almost 10 years until we decided to upgrade. My Barefoot Spa is much nicer and hoping it lasts even longer!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas MB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

5 years on a rental property and still going strong

Rating:

Austin from Nashville, TN
July 14th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB7

 

5 years on a rental property and still going strong
I had my Barefoot spa worked on recently and was impressed with the quality of the construction of it on the inside. Been using it for years now at our vacation home in the mountains, and we’ve been happy with it, but never had a chance to peak on the inside of it. Looks like pretty quality stuff they use for the insulation. Lots of screws holding it all together. Solid wood frame, and a shiny looking material used on the inside. They said this helps with the recycling the energy. Just never actually saw it.. Our vacation home here has taken its abuse from renters, but 5 years of vacation rentals and still going strong! Only thing we’ve had to replace is the cover…


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Worth it!

Rating:

Nathan from Greenville, SC
July 13th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Worth it!
I purchased a Barefoot Spas M-Series ML8 from a traveling spa/hot tub show, and we absolutely love it. I have sciatica. Get pain in my legs and lower back. Its no fun. My new hot tub hasn’t cured me, but it sure does make me feel better! I found using it in the morning helps the most for me to have a good day. The lay down seat is incredible. Great therapy, great comfort, worth every penny…


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spas Quality

Rating:

Rob from Lancaster, PA
July 11th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML8

 

Barefoot Spas Quality
Gotta love my Barefoot Spa. Its been good to me. Had it now for a few years. Much better than my old Caldera model, so I can definitely attest to Barefoot Spas quality. It’s still running strong. Had to replace a jet. Other than that, low maintenance, no headache, just relaxation, and good times.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Referred to Barefoot Spas by my friends

Rating:

Rick from Gibsonia, PA
July 9th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB7

 

Referred to Barefoot Spas by my friends
My neighbors bought a hot tub at the expo last year. They love it.
I wanted one too. I shopped Pool City, Valley Pools,and Alpine.
None of them were close to as good a deal as the spa show. I waited months to get the deal at eh Expo but it was worth the wait.
Thanks guys!!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB7 reviews


Continue Reading →

What a relief

Rating:

Mark from Dallas, TX
July 8th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

What a relief
I bought an ML7 at the spa show in Dallas, and boy am I happy I did. I was skeptical at first because Barefoot Spas doest have store here, and they were only here doing the show, so I put a down payment down and withheld the rest until my tub was delivered. To my surprise my tub was at my house that afternoon and I was in hot water that night!!!! I called to thank my sales rep and he actually answered unlike when I bought my corvette. I’m so happy we made this decision.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Great spa for therapy

Rating:

Justin from Chicago, IL
July 5th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB8

 

Perfect size for our family
I bought this tub for some ailments that I’ve had from over the years. Some cyatica and shoulder issues as well. I get in this thing and it soothes my aches. They said the inflammation would drastically subside and I didn’t believe it at first because it was such a bold claim. After a couple times of being in the tub, I come out not only refreshed, but feeling great and smooth! Love this tub! I’m mad at myself for waiting this long.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Perfect size for our family

Rating:

Larry from Watertown, NY
July 4th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB8

 

Perfect size for our family
We have a family of 5 and we needed a hot tub to fit us all and have full therapy benefits and we got it in the MB8. It has a lot of foot space and the pressure of the jets are top notch. Not having to put a lot of chemicals is very beneficial. We love our barefoot spa.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas MB8 reviews


Continue Reading →