Highly recommend with 5 stars

Rating:

Michael from Spokane, WA

Barefoot Spas Reviews

February 10, 2019
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas SS12
Highly recommend with 5 stars

Went to an event while traveling on the east coast, wasnt looking to buy but was so educated and blown away by the quality and they made me such a good deal that I had to have one. Theres nothing better than enjoying the cold nights in my FS8 and destrsssing. 5 Stars Highly Recommended.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas SS12 reviews


Continue Reading →

Relief

Rating:

Frank from Richmond, VA

Barefoot Spas Reviews

February 4, 2019
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas SS12
Relief

I just bought a little slice of peace of mind. I purchased my barefoot spa after realizing my AIC ,was through the roof. I know has a many vacation waiting for me everyday after work. Thanks Barefoot Spa!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas B5 reviews


Continue Reading →

Great Spa

Rating:

George from Huntersville, NC

Barefoot Spas Reviews

January 31, 2019
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas B7
Great Spa

I have had the spa in use now for about 3 month. I found it easy to set up and Maintain the water quality. It does a great job of maintaining it’s water temp. Overall very pleased with my purchase!

barefoot spas reviews B7


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas B7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Customer Support

Rating:

Mark from Carthage, NY

January 28, 2019
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas ML7
Customer Support

For starters we are very happy with our new Barefoot Hot Tub. This tub was everything we where searching for. Just recently I searched for replacement snaps to hold down our cover when not in use. I repeatedly looked on the website and without Andy Whitehurst’s help i won’t have found them . Thank You Andy for your customer service.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

No lizard skin from my hot tub?

Rating:

Randy from Little Rock, AR

January 26, 2019
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas MB8
No lizard skin from my hot tub?

I’ve owned 4 hot tubs in my life and nothing compares to this Barefoot Spa. Every time I came out of my previous tubs, I had to take a shower and had lizard skin so got really tired of having to do that. I went to a Barefoot Dpa show and bought a MB8 and now my daughter can get into the spa without breaking out. It has finally brought our family together. Thanks Barefoot Spas for a great experience!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas MB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Best decision I ever made!

Rating:

Phil from Newport News, VA

January 22, 2019
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas PL8
Best decision I ever made!

We went to a spa hot tub show just to look at hot tubs & swim spas on a weekend just to see what the hype was about from all the commercials …. Manny was are sales person he was great, friendly and very helpful. There was a ton of people. I couldn’t believe how packed is was. Barefoot Spas has some awesome product, We enjoyed everyone’s company. Come purchase a spa or swim spa I promise you won’t regret it…… Thanks for the great deal Manny on my hot tub its going to go great on the back patio of my new house….thanks everyone!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Loving life

Rating:

Tom from Mesa, AZ

January 19, 2019
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas MB7
Loving life

Barefoot spas gave me my life back. I had knee and hip pain so bad I was trying to get disability. It was getting harder and harder to get around. I was darting pain pills liketo candy . My doctor told me to get a spa so I went to a show in Monroeville expecting to pay thu my teeth but the deal they got me was better than I ever hoped for. After 4 weeks i’m walking better,getting around better than I thought possible. In another 4 minutes weeks I think I can hang up my cane and I’m taking less pain pills and canbe see stopping them before to long . Wish I had done this sooner
Thanks barefoot
Your friend for life


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas MB7 reviews


Continue Reading →

What an experience!

Rating:

Henry from Durham, NC

January 14, 2019
Rating: 4.5

Barefoot Spas PB7
What an experience!

Owning a hot tub, especially a Barefoot Spa is the best experience. It was the best use of my money. I got a great deal on it at a pool and spa show at the fairgrounds. It has provided me and my wife with a really great way to relax at the end of the day… or at the beginning. Any day, any season. It’s really the best all around use of our money and investment to date. Even with a smaller backyard, 10×10 patio it fits perfect.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB7 reviews


Continue Reading →

My Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

Rating:

Margie from Springfield, IL

January 9, 2019
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas PL8
My Barefoot Spas PL8 Review

When you’re talking about hot tubs, Barefoot Spa’s should be the first spa talked about. They last forever! A Barefoot spa comes with a 5 year warranty right off the bat and most likely won’t even be needed! These spas rarely require service and when they do it’s usually something very simple and easy to diagnose. Much better than other spa brands! I bought mine 3 years ago from Ben at the fairgrounds. He had the most hot tub knowledge! Thanks again Ben!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Awesome!

Rating:

Lisa from Watertown, NY

January 5, 2019
Rating: 4.5

Barefoot Spas MB8
Awesome!

I bought a MB8 spa from Barefoot Spas in Watertown NY fairgrounds and I absolutely love it. It’s big enough for my whole family and everyone thinks it’s awesome when they come over. Not having to put a lot of chemicals in there is a major plus for us too. Doesn’t cost a lot to run and it runs quiet. Thank you Batefoot for selling me an awesome hot tub and standing by it when I call with questions


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas MB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Thank you Barefoot Spas

Rating:

Matt from Bedford, TX

January 2, 2019
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas ML7
Thank you Barefoot Spas

We went to a hot tub showcase where we saw Barefoot Spas this past weekend. I walked in with my wife & we were just thinking about purchasing. A man walked over to us and was able to provide us with an incredible amount of information regarding the quality of these spas! We ended up walking out with the perfect tub! Now not only we can enjoy the harder days in a nice warm tub, but family and friends are anxious to come over as well! We love our tub & it has brought us an unreplaceable amount of joy. We also love the fact that the jets are strategically placed to ensure optimal results for my lower back pain and my wife’s shoulder injury years ago. Thank you, Barefoot Spas!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot spas great spa

Rating:

Trevor from Richmond, VA

December 31, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas PR5
Barefoot spas great spa

I attended a spa show that was in town for the weekend. I was pleased to get a great education and was able to purchase a great spa. Thanks guys.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

New spa upgrade

Rating:

Jason from Sarasota, FL

December 29, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas PB8
New spa upgrade

I had an eight foot spa for ten years. Five of the ten years were nightmare after nightmare of repairs and forking out money left and right. I had no warranty because I purchased the spa from a friend. Never again!!

Last month, I went to a hot tub event and purchased a Barefoot Spas PB8. Got the spa for a great deal and have a full warranty!!! That put me at ease. The whole process was easy and organized. The sales guy was attentive and low pressure. The delivery crew was awesome. I had, what I thought was a difficult delivery, but the guys made it look easy! It’s up and running and major upgrade compared to what we had. I can’t get the kids out of it! My wife and I have been resting better than ever. Water is so clean and no chemical residue on our skin. No need for a shower after getting out. I wouldn’t buy a tub from anyone else!!!!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Having a blast in our Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Jade from Lorain, OH

December 26, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas ML8
Having a blast in our Barefoot Spa

Since we got our hot tub delivered and set up last month, my husband and I have been spending about one to two hours a night soaking, and rarely taking a night or day off! We love it! On the weekends the kids and grandkids have used it everyday. We’ve had a blast and plan to get lots more use out of it years to come!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spas PB8; 5 star rating

Rating:

Kenneth from Hampton, VA

December 23, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas PB8
Barefoot Spas PB8; 5 star rating

The Barefoot Spa we bought at the show gets a 5 Star Rating from us. It is the Barefoot Spas PB8, and it’s everything we wanted in a spa. It is spacious for our family, and heats up pretty fast for a large tub, a lot faster than our mediocre type spa we had back in the day. The jets are adjustable anywhere from alight massage to a deep tissue type like my wife likes. We are happy with Barefoot Spas PB8.We recommend!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spas tech support

Rating:

Gregory from Gainesville, FL

December 20th, 2018
Rating: 3.5

Barefoot Spas B7
Barefoot Spas tech support

We bought this hot tub Barefoot Spas B7 and it was delivered in mid September 2018. The product is great, but just like with any great product or service, you have some defects. The problem we had is the pressure valve (the big knob used to move the pressure from the pumps) was stuck in one place and not working. It was stuck so you couldn’t turn it, so half the spa was lighter pressure than the other. I thought this was how it was designed (I didn’t even know the knob was there) My friend showed me who knows a to about hot tubs. he said its not working. We both tried turning it that night with no luck. I ended up having to call the warranty tech line. This wasn’t so bad though because they got the problem resolved relatively quickly. So, the Barefoot Spas customer service tech support line is good. Haye walked me through how to fix it myself over the phone which I thought was smart. Otherwise I would’ve had to wait a few days for a tech to come out. I was impressed with how courteous they were over the phone, and how much they knew about the issue. They said its common. It’s nice now that I know a little more about my hot tub. Its also nice I can use the hot tub to its full potential now. Thank you Barefoot Spas for helping me fix this problem.

Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas B7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Perfect

Rating:

Lou-Ann from Sebec, ME

December 14, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas PR5
Perfect

We bought our PR5 at a Barefoot Spa sale. Price was good. Delivered the next day. Easy to set up. Heated up quick. Marco (the gentlemen who sold us the tub) was very helpful and still is. This is our first spa. Every time I call him with a question, he answers the phone,is very polite and helpful. Thanks for the enjoyment. We don’t like skipping a day.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

4 star review for now

Rating:

Joanna from San Antonio, TX

December 13, 2018
Rating: 4.0

Barefoot Spas ML7
4 star review for now

In full disclosure, this hot tub was only delivered 2 weeks ago, so this is based only on my initial impressions of the unit. The hot tub was delivered in less than two weeks via roll back trailer on the back of a F-250. The delivery crew was professional and courteous.

The hot tub we bought (The Barefoot Spas ML7) has been great. It has the lounge seat we like, plus a lot of jets. My wife wanted the jets for therapy on her legs; me my back and mainly lower back. This spa so far fits the bill. We’re happy with it. Again, we’ve only had it for a couple weeks, so lets see how it holds up. 4 stars for now. I’ll update later to 5 stars if it keeps up doing the job and we don’t have any problems.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot spas ozone thumbs up

Rating:

Mary from Franklin, TN

November 26, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas PL8
Barefoot spas ozone thumbs up

We own the Barefoot Spas PL8. Set up was quite easy. Once the electrical was hooked up, we just added water and small amount of chemicals. The water in the hot tub heated up to over 102 by later that afternoon. The temp started at 72 and it went up to 102 in just 4 hours. Spend the money on an ozone system if its an option when you buy a Barefoot Spa. We love not having to smell chlorine from the little floater thing all the time like the one at the beach house. I’ve read a lot about ozone and its a lot healthier for you than chlorine or bromide especially in hot water. Lights are fantastic, our two teenagers won’t stop playing with the different color settings. It’s hard to get them out of there.. but we knew this going in!!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Happy with our hot tub

Rating:

Hunter from Killeen, TX
November 6, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB7
Happy with our hot tub

We got the tub two months ago. Very happy with our Barefoot Spa. The jets have a lot of force and power to them.

My wife hasn’t ever really liked hot tubs, but now she loves them! I placed it on the patio, hooked it up, and we’ve been happy ever since. Not a lot of maintenance at all involved with this product.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB7 reviews


Continue Reading →

JET POWER!!!!

Rating:

Robert from Boston, MA

October 29, 2018
Rating: 4.0

Barefoot Spas PL8
JET POWER!!!!

To me, the best part of a tub is….. the JET POWER!!! – In my spa, ALL of the jets can be adjusted, AND each seat is a customizable massage. 72 jets total in my monster of a hot tub! The filter and the OZO system turn the water over often while we use it and throughout the day. I didn’t get a copy of the owners manual when I bought it which was annoying. I hate printing things off from my computer, but thats the only complaint about Barefoot Spa. Everything else has been outstanding.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Stainless steel jets?

Rating:

Shelly from Atlanta, GA

October 3rd, 2018
Rating: 4.0

Barefoot Spas ML7 Review:
Stainless steel jets?

The therapy jets in my Barefoot Spas ML7 are supposed to be stainless steel, and they might be, but I’ve tapped on them 1,000 times with my finger nail, and it sounds like its just plastic. That being said, it could just be a stainless steel covering? I can’t tell if thats for sure; not sure I care. The jets feel really good and thats all that matters right???

We are happy with the spa. The only issue we had was on the delivery the crew that came out to put it in place were late. A little frustrating because we had to move things around on our schedule that day, but other than that. We are very happy with this spa. Its the perfect size for us, and just the right amount of therapy we needed in our lives.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spas purchase

Rating:

Michael from Cumming, GA

September 1, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas MB7
Barefoot Spas purchase

This is my first Hot tub. I was worrying about the purchase but honestly Barefoot Spas made the whole purchase process as easy and simple as can be. The sales associate were on top of everything. They called me along the way to check on things after the tub was installed. Everything went off without a glitch. The warranty is the best in the industry and after my family came over and got into the tub my parents are buying one as well.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas MB7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Satisfied with Barefoot Spas

Rating:

Frank from Buffalo, NY

March 16, 2018
Rating: 4.5

Barefoot Spas PR5
Satisfied with Barefoot Spas

We were shopping for hot tubs and happened to se Barefoot Spas at the convention center. They did a big show there. The Barefoot Spas guy came to our house and helped us plan out where to put the spa which was a plus. They did a good job with the follow up. The only strange thing was the way he told us to set it up was a little different than the way the said to do it at the show. In a nut shell, Barefoot Spas was easy to deal with, and helpful pretty much every way I’ve asked so far. We are pretty satisfied with Barefoot Spas.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

We spent quite a bit of money on our Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Christopher from Schaumburg, IL

March 13, 2018
Rating: 4.5

Barefoot Spas PB8
We spent quite a bit of money on our Barefoot Spa

This was our first hot tub purchase. We spent quite a bit of money on our Barefoot Spa, but it included the cover and the delivery up on to our deck, where we have a great view of the mountains. We thought we would use it more in the cold, but its just too windy up on the deck most of the time,so we have to be careful. Even though it doesn’t get used by us in the winter as much, it still maintains temperature and does not cost much on our electric bill.

I remember the first time I called Barefoot Spas customer service, they took a little while to get back to me. When the girl called back, she apologized and kept apologizing. I told her if she keeps apologizing she will owe me something. A little sense of humor goes a long way with anything!

I had to call a few other times about how to drain it, and also how often to change the filter because I lost the manual. They’ve been great so far, and so has the hot tub. I am satisfied, and it has been overall a great experience dealing with Barefoot Spas for the past 3 years.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Our Barefoot Spa Lasted 16 Years

Rating:

Ron from Baltimore, MD

March 12, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas ML8
Our Barefoot Spa Lasted 16 Years

Our last Barefoot Spa last SIXTEEN YEARS and was wonderful. Just replaced it with a four person B6, since the family is much smaller now… The technology has greatly improved and the spa experience is really super. Their install team and service tech was perfect with the set up. I will never buy from anywhere else.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML8 reviews


Continue Reading →

One of the best investments I’ve ever made

Rating:

Don and Mindy from Nashville, TN

March 9, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas PR5
One of the best investments I’ve ever made

Jeff at the pool store south of Nashville recommended Barefoot Spas. When we went to the show to look, we found the spa we really wanted, and Jeff was right, we like the style. The LED lights are on point. We also liked the functionality with the lounge seat, and the lower back jets for my fiance because she has sciatic pain in her hips and legs.

The hot tub is fantastic, and its one of the best investments I’ve ever made with my money. We both use the spa for pain relief and for relaxation, but the biggest benefit has been for her. She is in far less pain with her static nerve. I have some minor aches and pains, nothing major, but it has helped with that as well. I use the Barefoot Spa to help relax after a day at the office or on the road. It works pretty well and it’s got plenty of jets all over. They definitely knew what they were doing when they designed this thing. They were saying you can get a doctors perception for one of these things because its certified for therapy. Now I believe it!

The delivery of the hot tub was impressive. They brought the spa up through the yard on its side close to 500 feet until it got to the back of my back yard patio. The whole process went very well. We had an electrician come out and it was hooked up to the 220V service the same day it was delivered. It’s been working great and no problems at all. It’s been a delightful experience.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

I recommend Barefoot Spas to everyone I can every chance I get!

Rating:

Jordan from Waverley, TN

March 8, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas PB8
I recommend Barefoot Spas to everyone I can every chance I get!

This hot tub is phenomenal! We spent over $15,000 on our Barefoot Spas PL8, and man was it worth every dollar! We’ve had the spa now for a full year, and used it for therapy religiously. It has helped my wife with her back pain, and me with my recent knee replacement. The spa came doctor recommended by my wife’s orthopedic surgeon. He said to get not only hot water therapy, but full hydrotherapy. That’s why we only looked at the higher end stuff. I can’t believe we waited until the doctor recommended it. The only hot tub we owned was years ago, and it was a cheap one without as much power. This PB8 is an entirely different ball game! I recommend Barefoot Spas to everyone I can every chance I get! It has been life changing for us.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

My Barefoot Spas PB8 is Fantastic

Rating:

Chris from Richmond, VA

March 6, 2018
Rating: 5.0

Barefoot Spas PB8
My Barefoot Spas PB8 is Fantastic

Let me just say that nothing beats coming home after a long day of work and getting in to this amazing hot tub! Cracking a cold beer, turning up some tunes, crankin up the jets, and and I just straight up relax for at least an hour almost every day. This is one of the best things I’ve ever invested in my entire life… I sleep better, I feel better when I wake up, and I swear my stress levels are down.
One of the best and my most favorite features is the LED lights. You can change the color in two a bunch of different settings. It really helps with the relaxation. My Barefoot PB8 is fantastic. Will recommend to anyone who asks and all of my friends enjoy it too!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Hot tub delivered next day after purchase

Rating:

Jared from Oklahoma City, OK
February 28, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PL7
Hot tub delivered next day after purchase

Bought my spa at the fairgrounds. They had a bout 70 hot tubs on display there. I I went there after I got out of work on Friday: bought the spa, and it was delivered two days later. Saved some money, and got a pretty good deal I think. The PL7 is nicer than the one I saw at the store and about 4K less. Barefoot spas warranty is really good. They have good reviews to back it up. Only problem I have is I want to get some extra filters and having a hard time finding them online…


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL7 reviews


Continue Reading →