Best hot tub ever!

Rating:

Chris from Salt Lake City, UT
April 20, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB7

 

Best hot tub ever!
I absolutely love my Barefoot Spa. I use it twice a day every day. Best hot tub ever!!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB7 reviews


Continue Reading →

I love my Barefoot Spas hot tub

Rating:

Chelsea from Lexington, VA
April 16, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

I love my Barefoot Spas hot tub
I absolutely love my hot tub. use it daily, sometimes several times a day. Best purchase I made by far for my family. It is the best part of the day for me every day


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spa has lived up to its standards

Rating:

Casey from Birmingham, AL
April 14, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Barefoot Spa has lived up to its standards
We’ve had our Barefoot Spa PR5 for three months now. It has lived up to it’s standards. I was concerned at first about the size. Our old one was much bigger. I gave it 4 stars only because I don’t like how you can’t set modes on it like my old one. Everything else has been really nice or better than I thought.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

One of the best purchases I made

Rating:

Joe from Bridgeport, CT
April 10, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

One of the best purchases I made
We’ve had our Barefoot Spa PR5 for about 5 months now and we LOVE it.. Its one of the best purchases I made. So lad we didn’t go to the local store and pay all the mark up. We love how we don’t have to add a lot of chemicals too.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

No problems

Rating:

Ashley from Spokane, WA
April 8, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

No problems
Barefoot Spa delivered to backyard. Set up was a breeze. My uncle hooked up the wiring. no problems yet. I did try and call customer service with a question and they had me on hold for over 7 minutes. had to go to work. I’ll call and update this review later.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL7 reviews


Continue Reading →

We love the spa

Rating:

Nancy from Memphis, TN
April 5, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

We love the spa
We love the spa. Great warranty. Customer service is ok. Had some couple problems when we hooked it up. Also, one of the head cushions was deemed defective and useless and wouldn’t stay in the peg holes. They didn’t want to send us replacement at first, but we talked them in to it.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Tech support very good

Rating:

Martin from Orlando, FL
April 1, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML8

 

Tech support very good
Wanted to take a minute here to post about my experience with barefoot spas customer service. My hot tub was not working with my panel when I hooked it up. My electrician insisted he hooked it up right, and turns out he hooked it up wrong. Point being, we had to call the tech support line to troubleshoot. They were great even though my electrician was rude to them. Really patient and helpful. How do I know this? Because we called 6 times!!

Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Pain free and better sleep

Rating:

Stephen from Rock Hill, SC
March 26, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Pain free and better sleep
Bought a spa at the show when they came to town. Got a great price and a great product. Keeps me pain free… or close to it. My sleep is also better!

Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

Enjoying our brand new Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Rachel from Asheville, NC
March 21, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8

 

Enjoying our brand new Barefoot Spa
We just bought a PB8 from Barefoot Spas and its doing so many good things for me and my family. My kids can actually get into a hot tub now instead of a chemical bath. Also they have been enjoying it and not on their tablets or playing games. It’s just so relaxing and we are enjoying our brand new Barefoot Spa. The Barefoot Spas warranty and customer service have also been great and a huge help. I would recommend this tub to anyone.

Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Satisfied with Barefoot Spas

Rating:

Frank from Buffalo, NY
March 16, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Satisfied with Barefoot Spas
We were shopping for hot tubs and happened to se Barefoot Spas at the convention center. They did a big show there. The Barefoot Spas guy came to our house and helped us plan out where to put the spa which was a plus. They did a good job with the follow up. The only strange thing was the way he told us to set it up was a little different than the way the said to do it at the show. In a nut shell, Barefoot Spas was easy to deal with, and helpful pretty much every way I’ve asked so far. We are pretty satisfied with Barefoot Spas.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

We spent quite a bit of money on our Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Christopher from Schaumburg, IL
March 13, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PB8

 

We spent quite a bit of money on our Barefoot Spa
This was our first hot tub purchase. We spent quite a bit of money on our Barefoot Spa, but it included the cover and the delivery up on to our deck, where we have a great view of the mountains. We thought we would use it more in the cold, but its just too windy up on the deck most of the time,so we have to be careful. Even though it doesn’t get used by us in the winter as much, it still maintains temperature and does not cost much on our electric bill.

I remember the first time I called Barefoot Spas customer service, they took a little while to get back to me. When the girl called back, she apologized and kept apologizing. I told her if she keeps apologizing she will owe me something. A little sense of humor goes a long way with anything!

I had to call a few other times about how to drain it, and also how often to change the filter because I lost the manual. They’ve been great so far, and so has the hot tub. I am satisfied, and it has been overall a great experience dealing with Barefoot Spas for the past 3 years.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Our Barefoot Spa Lasted 16 Years

Rating:

Ron from Baltimore, MD
March 12, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML8

 

Our Barefoot Spa Lasted 16 Years
Our last Barefoot Spa last SIXTEEN YEARS and was wonderful. Just replaced it with a four person B6, since the family is much smaller now… The technology has greatly improved and the spa experience is really super. Their install team and service tech was perfect with the set up. I will never buy from anywhere else.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML8 reviews


Continue Reading →

One of the best investments I’ve ever made

Rating:

Don and Mindy from Lexington, KY
March 9, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

One of the best investments I’ve ever made
Jeff at the pool store south of Nashville recommended Barefoot Spas. When we went to the show to look, we found the spa we really wanted, and Jeff was right, we like the style. The LED lights are on point. We also liked the functionality with the lounge seat, and the lower back jets for my fiance because she has sciatic pain in her hips and legs.

The hot tub is fantastic, and its one of the best investments I’ve ever made with my money. We both use the spa for pain relief and for relaxation, but the biggest benefit has been for her. She is in far less pain with her static nerve. I have some minor aches and pains, nothing major, but it has helped with that as well. I use the Barefoot Spa to help relax after a day at the office or on the road. It works pretty well and it’s got plenty of jets all over. They definitely knew what they were doing when they designed this thing. They were saying you can get a doctors perception for one of these things because its certified for therapy. Now I believe it!

The delivery of the hot tub was impressive. They brought the spa up through the yard on its side close to 500 feet until it got to the back of my back yard patio. The whole process went very well. We had an electrician come out and it was hooked up to the 220V service the same day it was delivered. It’s been working great and no problems at all. It’s been a delightful experience.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

I recommend Barefoot Spas to everyone I can every chance I get!

Rating:

Jordan from Waverley, TN
March 8, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8

 

I recommend Barefoot Spas to everyone I can every chance I get!
This hot tub is phenomenal! We spent over $15,000 on our Barefoot Spas PL8, and man was it worth every dollar! We’ve had the spa now for a full year, and used it for therapy religiously. It has helped my wife with her back pain, and me with my recent knee replacement. The spa came doctor recommended by my wife’s orthopedic surgeon. He said to get not only hot water therapy, but full hydrotherapy. That’s why we only looked at the higher end stuff. I can’t believe we waited until the doctor recommended it. The only hot tub we owned was years ago, and it was a cheap one without as much power. This PB8 is an entirely different ball game! I recommend Barefoot Spas to everyone I can every chance I get! It has been life changing for us.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

My Barefoot Spas PB8 is Fantastic

Rating:

Chris from Richmond, VA
March 6, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8

 

My Barefoot Spas PB8 is Fantastic
Let me just say that nothing beats coming home after a long day of work and getting in to this amazing hot tub! Cracking a cold beer, turning up some tunes, crankin up the jets, and and I just straight up relax for at least an hour almost every day. This is one of the best things I’ve ever invested in my entire life… I sleep better, I feel better when I wake up, and I swear my stress levels are down.
One of the best and my most favorite features is the LED lights. You can change the color in two a bunch of different settings. It really helps with the relaxation. My Barefoot PB8 is fantastic. Will recommend to anyone who asks and all of my friends enjoy it too!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Hot tub delivered next day after purchase

Rating:

Jared from Oklahoma City, OK
February 28, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Hot tub delivered next day after purchase
Bought my spa at the fairgrounds. They had a bout 70 hot tubs on display there. I I went there after I got out of work on Friday: bought the spa, and it was delivered two days later. Saved some money, and got a pretty good deal I think. The PL7 is nicer than the one I saw at the store and about 4K less. Barefoot spas warranty is really good. They have good reviews to back it up. Only problem I have is I want to get some extra filters and having a hard time finding them online…


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Deep tissue massage

Rating:

Candy from Richmond, VA
February 23, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Deep tissue massage
I was really careful when I bought my spa. My best friend has a hot tub and she spent lotta money on it I love it I’ve always wanted one I begged her to use every time I go over there to her house when we have drinks. At the same time I’ve been into other Hot Tub‘s when I’ve been on vacation and they were horrible well not really horrible but just not as nice if you know what I mean the best thing I liked about my friends was that there is so much pressure and so much water in deep tissue massage coming out of the Jets. long story short I made sure I tried every hot tub before I actually decided to buy it. My Barefoot has more pressure than my friends so happy I decided to go with this model it’s the Barefoot Spas PR5 2 person. It is really really nice and gives a really good massage I’m really happy feeling so good now. thanks Barefoot Spas!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spas contractor program has treated us well

Rating:

Larry and Rebecca from Wilmington, NC
February 21, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

Barefoot Spas contractor program has treated us well
We’ve been doing business with Barefoot Spas now for about three years we’re now up to 32 installs in the southeast area of the Carolinas. The Barefoot Spas contractor program has been great. I encourage a lot of our customers to write reviews about Barefoot Spas most of them are very good. I rarely have a customer who is not satisfied with the product. The warranty is a huge selling point. We do custom installations of the hot tub’s indoors and outdoors check out our website to learn more…


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Very happy with barefoot PR5 purchase

Rating:

Rick from Syracuse, NY
February 20, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Very happy with Barefoot PR5 purchase
Our Hot Springs Spa tub was too expensive to repair so we decided to buy a new one with all the new stuff. We got a pretty similar size, only this time we got a Barefoot Spa. We are very happy with our purchase. It has a lot of power, and for the money we spent, we’re not sure if we could’ve done any better on price. We went in to another store yesterday looking around and the spas were almost twice as expensive as what we paid when we got it from the spa show last year. It was a big event at the fairgrounds. We haven’t seen them come around since then. However, we’ve gotten a hold of them because we had a warranty issue, and they had a guy out here to fix it the next day after we called. They do a referral program if you recommend friends. Looks like our neighbors are going hot tub this spring…


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

Loving my Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Michael from Nashville, TN
February 16, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Loving my Barefoot Spa
So happy with my overall experience. Sale was easy. Product knowledge was exceptional. I learned a good bit about spas from my representative. Customer Service was great. Shawn was quick to help answer questions and put me at ease. Installation was quick and the power of the tub is far superior to my old tub. I am probably going to buy another one for the beach house. Thank you Barefoot Spas for everything. You guys rock!!!!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Best purchase of the year

Rating:

John from Kansas City, MO
February 16, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Best purchase of the year
I bought my Barefoot spa at the Kansas City show. Marko was very patient and knowledgeable. Barefoot Spas has a great warranty. I’m a contractor and I can tell the spa tub is built really good, and its put together the right way. My family loves the spa & it was one of the best purchases of the year.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL7 reviews


Continue Reading →

My Barefoot Spa cures my lower back pain

Rating:

Jennifer from Albany, NY
February 14, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML8

 

My Barefoot Spa cures my lower back pain
A hot tub is something I thought I would never really want, but then I tried my cousin’s! I was addicted! The experience itself is so relaxing especially because it cures my lower back pain. I bought my Barefoot spa last fall. That part was easy because once I knew I wanted it, I got it, and I lucked out because of the sale at the home show place. So, I got a good deal. I got the one that had the strongest jets. The warm waters and the massage on my lower back melt away my pain and stress of the day… and some times of the night!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spa PL7 is fun and therapy all in one

Rating:

Joyce from Virginia Beach, VA
February 4, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

Barefoot Spa PL7 is fun and therapy all in one
We love our Barefoot Spa PL8. We purchased it at a show in 2015 and when it arrived, we thought it was way too big for us. Once we started using it we realized how nice it was to have the room to move around especially with the kids. We have had it for three years now and are excited for the spring to come because thats when the kids use it most. We use it for hydrotherapy year-round and for the whole family in the warm months. Our Barefoot spa is fun and therapy all in one!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spa is relaxing more than I ever imagined

Rating:

Rick from Atlantic City, NJ
January 31, 2018
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas ML7

 

Barefoot Spa is relaxing more than I ever imagined
Having hot water in my spa any time I want has really impacted my life. It helps on a daily basis with my achy bones and keeps them from aching as much. It is really comfortable with the massage and the warmth of the water is relaxing more than I ever imagined. I have some disabilities in my knees and legs.

Aside from using my Barefoot Spa for massage and hot water, I also use it to stretch my muscles. It helps me to be able to work out more than I could. I have more stamina, and more strength. Also less pain when I try to work out my lower body.

The quality of the spa seems very good. It also honest cost a lot of electricity to run it as far as I can tell.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML7 reviews


Continue Reading →

I’ve heard of some people having problems with this company

Rating:

Johnny and Alexis from Cape Cod, MA
January 25, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas B7

 

Very impressed with this company
I’ve heard of some people having problems with this company, but I have had none yet. Only good things to say here because my Barefoot Spa has been excellent. Got it delivered in a timely matter. Set up was quick and easy. No problems as of yet. I had an older model Barefoot at my old house. This one is even better. It’s the Barefoot Spas B7. Easier to take care of. The wife likes the lounge seat. I like the seat with the jets o the lower back. Great tub, great value, low maintenance, happy wife, happy life…


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas B7 reviews


Continue Reading →

Has helped with my fibromyalgia

Rating:

Francis from Colorado Springs, CO
January 24, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5

 

Has helped with my fibromyalgia
I got the Barefoot Spa to help with my fibromyalgia, and it has. After being diagnosed with my condition, we decided waiting was not the best idea. We still took quite some time finding the right hot tub. We were very indecisive until we found Barefoot. The comfort of the spa and the seats was a big part of it, also it is very easy to clean, and you don’t have to put many chemicals inside the spa. Just got off the phone with my friend who will be getting one soon. I recommended this brand of hot tub to save her the time.

Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PR5 reviews


Continue Reading →

Barefoot Spas Jet Pressure Gets 5 Stars

Rating:

Joe from Wakefield, RI
January 3, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL8

 

Barefoot Spas Jet Pressure Gets 5 Stars
Jet pressure is the most important feature to me in a hot tub due to my neck and back injuries. I have owned 2 hot tubs before I bought my Barefoot Spa. I have also tried several other types of hot tubs, felt the pressure, and just like my old hot tubs, the massage helped, but didn’t quite cut it.

Obviously, I like a VERY deep tissue massage from the jets, and thats why I give my Barefoot Spas PL8 jet pressure 5 stars. The neck jets are fantastic along with the large pulsating jets on the lay down seat for my lower back. I am very satisfied with my Barefoot, and if you are looking for a hot tub with REAL massage power, I would recommend Barefoot Spas above all else.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, to share your spa or swim spa experience!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Awful Job

Rating:

Jen from Huntsville, AL
December 30th, 2017
Rating: 2.0
Barefoot Spas PB8

 

Awful Job
We love the hot tub, but we bought it at the downtown convention center from the spa show, and we got it with a gazebo. The spa is fine, but the gazebo is built horrible and made out of the cheapest material. We hate the Gazebo. It didn’t look that cheap in the showroom. The delivery crew that put it together did an awful job and didn’t even want to touch up the paint where the scratched it all up when the brought the pieces to the backyard. After they left, I pushed on the side of it, and it literally moved from side to side. I had to hire a handyman to go in and make it safe after the install delivery guys screwed it all up. He put extra supports, and did the touch up paint. This was not cheap!

Since the gazebo is not a “Barefoot” I really shouldn’t give such a poor rating. The hot tub itself is great! My whole family loves it, and we’ve had no problems so far, but the fact that I bought the gazebo at the same show, and it was sold as a package deal with my Barefoot spa doesn’t say much for the Barefoot Spas brand. Sorry barefoot spas but I can only give you 2 stars simply due to guilt by association. A company with integrity would not associate themselves with whoever or wherever this Gazebo came from (ummm the landfill?), and definitely would not tell me it’s great, build value in it, and sell it to me like its something I need because I don’t. I was scared to even walk under it before it was properly reinforced. 
Long story short, if you’re looking at Barefoot Spas, go right ahead. Great to excellent hot tub. If youre thinking hot tub plus gazebo, think twice…


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PB8 reviews


Continue Reading →

We’re both happy with our new Barefoot Spa

Rating:

Phil and Kayla from Brownsville, TX
December 19, 2017
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas ML8

 

We’re both happy with our new Barefoot Spa
I bought this hot tub spa for my wife. II don’t really like hot water, and she does. One of the things I personally liked about the Barefoot Spas ML8 M-Series is the cool down seat. This is a seat on the side with no jets, and it sits up higher than the other seats. It’s perfect for me. I don’t like being deep in the hot water. My wife just floats around in there with temp at 104 degrees. I don’t know how she does it, but hen again , we’re not all made the same are we. She’s happy, so Im happy, and we’re both happy with our new Barefoot Spa! Great warranty too. If I could change just one thing, I would make it a little smaller. Idiot realize until I hooked it up how much room it takes up on my patio.


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas ML8 reviews


Continue Reading →

Very impressed with this company

Rating:

Phil and Kayla from Brownsville, TX
November 3, 2017
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PL7

 

Very impressed with this company
Barefoot Spas is dependable product, They are also good company and American made. I went to their factory. Very impressive. Good quality hot tubs they make there. We are now on our second Barefoot Spa. It’s the PL7 model. This time around we had a friend hook the wiring up for us, and he wasn’t quite sure how to do it. The last guy hooked it up wrong too, but both times I had my electrician call the customer service and they promptly helped us get the spa hooked up right. They were very thorough, not two times in a row. They deserve a good review for this. Again very impressed with this company!


Thank you for reading this review, and for visiting the Barefoot Spas hot tub Review forum. Want to contribute? Write a Barefoot Spas Review, and share your experience with the world!

Read more Barefoot Spas PL7 reviews


Continue Reading →